The Music Continues

Seem like the song have not end yet. I hope after memorising all these words, I will be able to sing Karaoke of this Chinese songs with my friends. They used to laugh at me for noy knowing how to read and sing the Chinese songs. I am going to show them I can, even if it is one song!

 希望

xī wàng, to wish for

zhēn, real

bǐ, to compare

hái, also

cái, just/only

huì, able to

bī, force

离开

lí kāi, to leave

 Next, coming up is the Chorus!

Leave a Reply

